Eon pays a $200 gift card for a 30-minute review of your cloud backup strategy. Relevant if you run backups on AWS, Azure or GCP and the bill is growing faster than the data.
All offers Hunters
Hunters
Hunters Demo — $100 Gift Card
What this is
Hunters is advertising a $100 gift card for taking a demo of its AI-driven SIEM, aimed at small SOC teams. The ad offers the card to you or to a colleague on your team.
What you have to do
Book and attend a Hunters demo, citing the gift-card ad when you book.
Expect this to take roughly 45 minutes of your time, not counting scheduling. That works out at about $133/hour for the time you actually spend — an estimate from us, not a figure the vendor quotes.
Do you qualify?
Not stated by the vendor. The campaign targets security operations teams evaluating a SIEM.
Eligibility is decided entirely by Hunters. ITLoot has no involvement in whether you qualify or whether a reward is paid.
Terms and the fine print
Read the vendor's terms before booking. A listed reward is not guaranteed, the offer can be withdrawn at any time, and the amount can change without the page changing.
Claim this offer
Before you click: Not stated by the vendor
View vendor page →Goes to: https://www.hunters.security/watch-a-demo-hunters-soc-platform
These offers are paid for by vendors looking for genuine prospects. Please describe your role and company accurately — if the fit is not there, the reward usually is not either, and campaigns get withdrawn when they are misused.
About this reward
The $100 gift card is stated in Hunters' own LinkedIn advertisement, which we read in the ad library on 2026-08-31. LinkedIn does not show an end date for it, but neither does it confirm the ad is still being served - and the demo page does not mention the reward. Mention the ad when you book.
What we saw
We saw this reward in Hunters's own advertising, on 2026-08-31. The page Hunters sends you to may not mention it. A person last checked this listing on 2026-08-30.
Advertised means we saw the reward in Hunters's own advertising, and their landing page may not mention it. Verified live means we saw it on Hunters's own page or terms. Payout reported means someone told us they were actually paid. Different evidence, different claims — we never merge them. How we verify →
Evidence
- The vendor's own offer page ↗ — vendor page
- The page you are sent to ↗ — destination
Source: vendor page.
Something wrong?
If this offer has expired, the reward has changed, or you were turned away, tell us and we will re-check it.