Eon pays a $200 gift card for a 30-minute review of your cloud backup strategy. Relevant if you run backups on AWS, Azure or GCP and the bill is growing faster than the data.
All offers NinjaOne
NinjaOne
NinjaOne Demo — $50 Store Credit
What this is
NinjaOne is advertising $50 of credit in its company store for booking and taking a demo of its endpoint management platform. Note this is store credit rather than a gift card.
What you have to do
Book and attend a NinjaOne demo, citing the ad when you book.
Expect this to take roughly 45 minutes of your time, not counting scheduling. That works out at about $66/hour for the time you actually spend — an estimate from us, not a figure the vendor quotes.
Do you qualify?
Not stated by the vendor. Endpoint-management demo incentives normally require a qualified business prospect rather than an existing customer.
Eligibility is decided entirely by NinjaOne. ITLoot has no involvement in whether you qualify or whether a reward is paid.
Terms and the fine print
Read the vendor's terms before booking. A listed reward is not guaranteed, the offer can be withdrawn at any time, and the amount can change without the page changing.
Claim this offer
Before you click: Not stated by the vendor
View vendor page →Goes to: https://www.ninjaone.com/free-demo/
These offers are paid for by vendors looking for genuine prospects. Please describe your role and company accurately — if the fit is not there, the reward usually is not either, and campaigns get withdrawn when they are misused.
About this reward
The $50 store credit is stated in NinjaOne's own LinkedIn advertisement, seen running 2026-08-30. Their demo page does not repeat it, so mention the ad when you book.
What we saw
We saw this reward in NinjaOne's own advertising, most recently on 2026-08-31. The page NinjaOne sends you to may not mention it. A person last checked this listing on 2026-08-30.
Advertised means we saw the reward in NinjaOne's own advertising, and their landing page may not mention it. Verified live means we saw it on NinjaOne's own page or terms. Payout reported means someone told us they were actually paid. Different evidence, different claims — we never merge them. How we verify →
Evidence
- The vendor's ad, in LinkedIn's ad archive ↗ — vendor ad
- The page you are sent to ↗ — destination
Source: vendor ad.
Something wrong?
If this offer has expired, the reward has changed, or you were turned away, tell us and we will re-check it.